The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Pray for GioLooks like I’m

Pray for Gio
Looks like I’m going to be getting involed with Lakeview Church to the tune of about 2 1/2 days a week at the end of June. I’m not really sure about what I’ll be doing yet. My plan is to sort of get my hands into almost everything and then just kinda “feel” my way around what areas need my help the most and which areas I enjoy the most. Will be an interesting time me thinks. I’ll need to be precautious of my zeal to help out causing me to step on someone’s toes. Oh well… keep me in mind folks as you pray. Thanks.

June 13, 2002 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

