The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

John In PainOk, my good

John In Pain
Ok, my good friend Myron, Dave Ziebart, and several others are getting together to play ultimate frisbee (is that how you spell it?) on Thursday afternoons. Yesterday was our first game and it was a lot of fun. The price tag for the enjoyment is terrible pain in my legs… of man I’m sore all over. A combination of me being out of shape, not stretching, and playing too long have left me in a near crippled state. I’m also whinning about it alot today too. Oh man my legs hurt… have I mentioned my legs hurt?

June 21, 2002 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

