The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

July Marks A New Era….

July Marks A New Era…. Sort Of
Sorry for not updating in the last few days. It’s been a crazy (but great) weekend. Well July is here and that means I’m starting my new scedual. On Monday, Tuesday and Wedsnday mornings I’ll be at Satellite Animation Studios. Then on Wedsnday afternoons, Thursdays and Fridays I’ll be over at Lakeview church. I’m excited about this new era in my life… even if it’s a short one. I LOVE my job at Satellite, but at the same time I’ve really been looking forward to getting more involved in the church at the same time. It seems for a little while I get to have the best of both worlds. I’ll keep you updated.

July 2, 2002 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

