The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Gio’s Weekend Goes Pretty Good
Well, the weekend services at my church are now officially done, and it all went pretty good. As I mentioned in my last post, I was talking on the issue of Homosexuality and the church. I was really nervous about it… didn’t really know how the church would respond to it. Wow… my church never ceases to amaze me! Not only did I not get lynched in the parking lot after the service… but the congregation actually “cheered” for me when the sermon was done. There is such a grace in our church. I think the congregation sensed how terrified I was about giving the message. At any rate, Lakeview is awesome. Tomorrow it’s back to Satellite Studios for the first half of the week. I love working there. Must go to bed now.

July 7, 2002 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

