The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Gio Living The Single Life…

Gio Living The Single Life… For 2 Days
Allison has gone off to Winnipeg to visit her sister and her two kids for a couple of days. When Allison goes on a trip, I usually LOVE the first day or two. I have the house to myself, I can come home as late as I want without having to check in… I can eat whatever I want for dinner… I can watch whatever I want on TV. It’s great! But then reality sets in and the novelty wears off. Within about 48 hours I go from being a “swinging single” to being despretly lonely. “Sighhhhhh”… hurry home honey.

July 11, 2002 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

