The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Gioís Trip Draws To A Close
Wow, all I can say is that the last week has been one of the best weeks of my life. So many significant experiences. I spent my last night in Toronto with my friend Dave. We went downtown, strolled through China town (and saw the greatest dvd store in history. The cops would shut that place down in a second and just about every major studio would sue their pants off). Ate dinner at East Side Marioís right downtown and just walked around some more. It was a good night with a good friend. I leave for home in about an hour. Iíll try to encapsulate my experiences more when I get home. To all of you in Ontario that I didnít get to see while I was here, Iím really sorry, but it was a short trip. Toronto really is one of the greatest cities in the world. Click the link above and learn more about it. See you in Saskatoon!

September 24, 2002 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

