The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Gio On A Combine Ahh…

Gio On A Combine
Ahh… some of the perks of living out in the Prairies. I went out to meet an Elder from one of the churches that Allison and I are looking at today. Spent the better part of the afternoon at his home on the farm… and for a part of that we spent riding in his Combine as he was harvesting. I can honestly say I’ve never been on a Combine before… I had such a good time. I felt like a 6 years old boy again… wanting to push all the buttons to see what they do. How pathetic I am. Anyway, it was fun.

October 10, 2002 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

