The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Insane 72 hours ahead of

Insane 72 hours ahead of me
The next 3 days are going to kill me. No really… I think I’m going to just drop by the time Sunday comes around. First of all I have a video for Campus Crusade For Christ to edit, do post-production and finish by Saturday morning. Then, I have a 4 hour hermeneutics seminar to teach at Lakeview Church on Saturday from 10am to 3pm that I’m not totally prepared for yet. Then, on top of all that I have a message to finish for Sunday morning that I’m giving at Lakewood Baptist Church… after which the congregation is going to be voting on me as the Senior Pastor… or NOT. I think all my mental capacities will hit critical meltdown sometime Friday morning at 3am. I think I can count the hours of sleep I’m going to get between now and Sunday on one hand… that is, IF I can still count by that point.

October 24, 2002 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

