The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

It’s official. Gio’s the new

It’s official. Gio’s the new Pastor at Lakewood
It’s been a great weekend. I had the privilege of speaking at Lakewood Church again this weekend and following the service the congregation voted and confirmed me as their new Senior Pastor. I’m overwhelmed. This new challenge for Allison and I is one we’re looking forward too… but we also realize we’re going to need to the support and prayers of all our friends and family. With this new responsibility I’m becoming even more aware of my weaknesses, but there are great people there that I’ve already been able to see have great talent and leadership ability that I’m going to be able to draw on. Onward we go, and let the adventure begin!

October 28, 2002 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

