The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Sermon dilemma The topic I’m

Sermon dilemma
The topic I’m speaking on this week has just overwhelmed me. I was in my office till about 3am last night and as it stands I’ll probably be here until about midnight again tonight. But wait! My friend Trevor called me a little while ago. He has a NEW BIG TV he just picked up and has invited me and Dave Ziebart over tonight to be the first to watch a DVD in the new home theatre. I… must… stay… and… work. But… new tv…. friends new toy…. calling me…. I am filled with… so much… weakness.

November 30, 2002 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

