The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Christmas Party tonight Our church

Christmas Party tonight
Our church is having it’s annual Christmas party tonight. Should be a lot of fun. It will be my first “social” event since joining the church as it’s pastor. There’s also a talent show as a part of the festivities, it should be a hoot. The Youth Pastor has asked me if I’d be willing to have my legs shaved for the Youth fund raiser at the event. Hey, I’m the new guy… how could I say no?

December 9, 2002 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

