The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Gios Birthday tomorrow
Well, tomorrow is my birthday, and Ive been flooded with tens of thousands of letters from all over the world asking me what gifts I would like. Well, cars are always good. Perhaps my own small Island off the coast of Fiji. But, the all-time favorite gift still has to be bags of money. So, send me your bags of money, and if its not too much trouble, could you fill it with non-sequential $100 dollar bills? Thanks a bunch! Happy Birthday to me!

February 25, 2003 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

