The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

In Vancouver with Hennry Blackaby

In Vancouver with Hennry Blackaby
Well, I flew into Vancouver this morning. Man, it was almost 23 degrees in Saskatoon and sunny, I got here and it’s about 5 degrees and raining. Ugg, I hate the weather in this town. Anyway, I’m here with a few other leaders in our denomination to get together with Hennry Blackaby (the guy who worte “Experiencing God”) to talk about prayer for a few days. I’m still not really sure about what we’re doing, but it should be fun. Why don’t hotels get high speed internet put in rooms? It drives me nuts. I’m having to write this from the lobby of the hotel. Oh well, thats a rant for another time.

April 24, 2003 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

