The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

My last post from this

My last post from this house
Well, tomorrow morning at 9am the movers come to pack up my house and ship our stuff off to Hamilton. We’ll be staying at my friend Trevor and Rae’s place for about a week and a half as we finish saying our goodbyes to our friends here in Saskatoon. I’ll miss this apartment we’ve been living in. It’s nice, fireplace, cool large balcony and right across the street form my old office and gym so I could walk to work and the rent was very reasonable. My next post will be from Trevor’s place.

July 15, 2003 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

