The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

StudentMinistry.Net domain for sale A

StudentMinistry.Net domain for sale
A few years ago I started a website called StudentMinistry.Net. It was basically a resource site for youth pastors and youth leaders with articles, film reviews and audio files of sermons of mine. To my surprise it became rather popular and at one point was getting around 5000 people a week coming to the site. After 3 years it became just too hard to keep it updated and so I shut it down. I still own the domain name and apparently around 75 people a week go looking for it. I’ve decided to sell the name to anyone who wants to put it to good use. Let me know if you’re interested and what you want to use it for. I’ll either give it to the highest bidder, or the ther person who has the most creative idea for it.

August 5, 2003 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

