The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Shutting down for a while

Shutting down for a while
As most of you have noticed, I’ve haven’t been updating the site much since moving out here to Ontario. I think I’ve decided to shut the site down for a little while. No, not a Jordon Cooper 5 hour shut down, more like 2 or 3 month shut down. I have a lot of stuff to mull through about my feelings towards the organized church and I think I need to make it an internal monologue for a while. In the meantime I’ll be putting most of my “online” energy towards The Movie Blog. As a matter of fact, in the next day or 2 the url johncampea.com will take you to The Movie Blog’s site. Thanks to you all who have read my site, sent email and engaged in great conversation. I’ll be back.

August 7, 2003 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

