The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

I Love my iPod Nano

I’ve always resisted the urge to pick up an iPod. Yeah, I knew they were good… but to be honest they were always just too damn big for my tastes. Even the iPod mini was too large. I wanted something that I could easily have walking around… and especially use on a treadmill at the gym. I wanted something I could carry around all the time in my pocket and not notice it.

So, for almost the last year I’ve been using another MP3 player was was the size of my thumb. It was fine, but had limited capacity and wasn’t easy to use with iTunes. Then about 2 weeks ago I picked up the new iPod Nano. It solved all my size problems (insert joke about my penis here) and has been my best purchase of the last 12 months easy.

My 3 favorite things about the iPod Nano is it’s size (so damn small), it’s battery (a 12 hour life and just automatically recharges itself through my USB when connected to my computer) and it’s ease of use with iTunes (especially when it comes to getting all of my favorite Podcasts… I actually listen to podcasts more than I listen to music on that thing).

Anyway, I highly recomend it. Good sound, great size, great battery life and you can even keep a ton of your pictures on it too.

October 15, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

