The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Looking for an E-Mail/Calender Program

outlookimage.jpgHey, can anyone tell me of a good program that is both an E-mail client AND a Calender program in one? Not including Microsoft Outlook?

I currently use Mozilla Thunderbird as my email client program… and I LOVE it… but it doesn’t have a scheduler in it, and I’m sick of having to open 2 programs to check my email and sched. I’m using Mozilla Firebird for my Calender program, but I’d love to find an application that does both.

By the way, I’m still on a Windows XP operating system, so no linux programs will work(unless they have Windows versions too) Any help would be great! Thanks.

October 16, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

