The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

All My Email Is Gone

Oh the irony. In an attempt to backup my all my email messages (about 1000 of them) something went horrible wrong (doesn’t it always?). Suddenly all my email was GONE. So were my special folders. Gone. Gone. Gone.

I had a lot of important emails in there. Technical stuff, deeply personal stuff, funny stuff… and just plain old information that I need. Yeah well… it’s gone. CRAP!!!!

Oh well… the moral of the story boys and girls is: Never back anything up. Right Dave? 🙂

October 18, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Oh that’s going to really annoy me to the core.

    I promise not to send you any email soon John! LOL

    Comment by Simone | October 18, 2005 | Reply

  2. I like you site. Visit Test 0cbc6611f5540bd

    Comment by Google | August 18, 2006 | Reply

  3. yqoethnf rybptcim drgwsbuqy olnv ojqnlpewm cotv cvypkz

    Comment by ixyqa gdztv | April 5, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

