The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Decision Made! I’m Moving

I finally made my decision. I’m moving. I don’t know where to yet… but I first had to cross the bridge of deciding to move or not.

I love WHERE I live right now. a 3 minute walk from downtown in a quiet area with a 24 hour store right beside me. I even like the building I’m in. It’s quiet and the superintendent is a really nice guy. The problem is I don’t actually like the apartment itse’f very much. It’s a little too old, the floors are horrible, we couldn’t get my couch in here, the cuboards look 60 years old (they are actually 60 years old) and I think I need a little more space (although that last thing isn’t that big of a deal).

So the search is now officially on. I’m moving at the end of January, and I need a place to live. I’ll probably stay in Hamilton… but I may move out west again… or maybe down to the States for a little bit… who knows.

November 22, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Figures you would try to move again.

    Im thinking we are headed to Hamilton or somewhere in Ontario by spring.

    Comment by Rodney | November 22, 2005 | Reply

  2. Just woundering how would u do the Audio Edtion.
    If u were to move west or come join us in the states Would it become more like diggnation once a week and
    have u 2 flying back and forth

    Comment by Scott | November 26, 2005 | Reply

  3. If I move away from Hamilton, then Doug and I will probably do the show over Skype or perhaps Google IM. Fear not… the show will go on!

    Comment by John Campea | November 28, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

