The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Back To Work

I stopped in for a visit to my old office the other day. I used to work for this great lawyer (Wade). He was the first lawyer I ever met who made me laugh. Funny guy.

Anyway, I droped in a for a visit and we started talking about a few things. Anyway, as it turns out they’re really busy over there right now… and I have some free time durring the week… so we thought I should go back and work there a couple of days a week just to help out for a little while.

I think it’s going to be fun. I love working with Wade, and his secretary (Shiella) and I always got along really well. It’s funny how much more you enjoy your job when you honestly like being there… and I always liked being at Wade’s office

November 24, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. That sucks our friendly neighbors to the north have to work today. Hope you like the new job.
    Love themovieblog… keep it up!

    -Drewbacca
    http://www.moviepatron.com

    Comment by Drewbacca | November 26, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

