The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Stage West

Angela.jpgStageWest1.jpgI really like live theater… so it’s funny when I realized that I’ve never actually been to a dinner theater before. On Sunday my friend Angela (isn’t she cute?) scored a couple of tickets to “Stage West“, a dinner theater near Toronto (pictured to the left) and invited me to come along. Oh I’m so glad she did!

The show was called “Sheer Madness”, a murder mystery taking place in a hair shop. It was livley, funny and had loads of audience participation. Oh yeah… there was an amazing brunch buffet as well that may have been the best I’ve ever seen. Yum.

I will definetly do diner theater again… and probably at Stage West. If you’re looking for a good place to take a date… this is it!

November 28, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

