The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

The IKEA Breakfast

The other day a friend of mine and I went to IKEA (something I’ve do too much of since moving into my new place). As it turns out we were there early enough to take advantage of their $1 breakfasts.

I’ve seen them advertised everytime I’ve gone into IKEA, but always thought it would suck. I’m mean come on… what can you really get for $1. Well, it was actaully really really good. I was impressed. I can now add IKEA to my list of “Good Cheap Dates”. “Yeah baby… let me treat you to breakfast. It’s on me”.

January 6, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Say I’m wrong but I’m guessing you’re single right now John…

    Comment by Richard Brunton | January 6, 2006 | Reply

  2. LOL

    What gave it away huh Richard? 😉

    Comment by Simone | January 6, 2006 | Reply

  3. John….I’m not even going to comment on that!!!!!
    :p

    Comment by Leeanne | January 6, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

