The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Can you Smell the Fitness?

Oh good grief. I never thought I’d see the day. Doug Nagy has joined my gym and now goes with me after every Audio Edition. He’s in a lot of pain right now… but he’s a naturally big guy so I’m sure his body will respond really well. He has a little to learn about fitness though…. just before heading to our first workout session together he asked if we could grab dinner at Macdonalds where he proceeded to consume 2 big macs and an order of fries. Yeah… like I eat any better.

January 9, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. What? I want to see protein shakes, I want to see creatin supplements…I want <3% fat intake in all foods…oh, I remember the days!

    Comment by Richard Brunton | January 10, 2006 | Reply

  2. You can’t be 47883 serious?!?

    Comment by Mary Box | July 21, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

