The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Holy Crap I Look Fat!!!!

Hell, I know I’m not in the best shape of my life right now… but I don’t look THAT bad.

The Hamilton Spectator (Hamilton’s Newspaper) just ran an article about me in today’s paper. It’s a great article… but MAN that picture of me is HORRIBLE. I can’t decide if I should frame the picture or burn it. Anyway, if you want to see the article you can go to the Spectator website here.

Just ignore the picture… good grief!

January 27, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

8 Comments »

  1. Caption for the Spec Pic of John:

    “Just ignore the JarJar Binks and Justin Timberlake posters over there.. aw crap you took the picture already?”

    Comment by Rodney | January 27, 2006 | Reply

  2. Ohhhhhhhhhh man, that picture is awful! I thought my drivers license sucked…

    Comment by Brian | January 27, 2006 | Reply

  3. It looks like u just sit there all day

    Comment by Scott | January 28, 2006 | Reply

  4. that’s NOT a good pic of you, man. But that doesnt mean you’re overweight.

    I didnt realize you’re now going to do the blog FULL TIME!!! woo hooo!!! this means more updates.

    i frequent very few places online. Your site is one of 4 . So this is good news for me.

    Comment by mogulus | February 1, 2006 | Reply

  5. I didn’t realize you had quit your day job either. That’s so fantastic.

    Don’t worry about the picture. Almost all newspaper photos are horrible. Sometimes, they pick the worst one on purpose. 🙂

    Comment by Used Hack | February 1, 2006 | Reply

  6. You look happy anyway John, and that’s all that matters. 🙂

    Comment by Simone | February 2, 2006 | Reply

  7. i like the finger waving in the air, that is the sweetest part.

    Comment by miles | February 7, 2006 | Reply

  8. thats the hottest pic of u John u know how much i think u look sexy in that pic!!!!

    Comment by John Campea | February 26, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

