The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

No Oscars For Johnny

Grrrr… I’m very disapointed!!! I didn’t say anything about this earlier… but I recently had 2 seaparate BIG companies offer to send me to the Oscars this year. I was pretty excited because I figured at least one of them had to come through…

Yeah well guess what… they both FELL through. Johnny is a sad sad boy today. I really had my hopes up for this one. Oh well… there’s always next year I guess.

February 8, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Damn, that sucks. I’m sorry.

    Comment by Kristina | February 11, 2006 | Reply

  2. sad?

    now you know how i feel. i come home from my honeymoon weekend getaway ( Nikki and I tied the knot on friday the 10th) and fully expected at least 2 audio editions to keep me busy…

    … NONE!!! i’m shocked. i’m willing to go out and kill any actor you want , steal and hand deliver their oscar to YOUR doorstep, but only if you get a recording up before the end of this week…..

    Comment by mogulus | February 13, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

