The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

John Campea – Minor “C” list celebrity

The last few weeks have been really neat as far as being recognized goes. Over the past couple of years I’ve had the odd occasion where a person would come up to me because they’d recognize me from The Movie Blog. Well, the last few weeks it’s happened no less than 4 times… and for the first time ever in my own town!

I had 3 instances where people aproached me during my western documentary road trip… and then once in a bar when I came home. I guess an ugly face is easy to remember.

So get your autographs now before the line up gets too big! (15 seconds of fame is fun).

May 23, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. John if I saw you walking down the street I would scream like a school girl with a notepad and pen in my hand. So be warned 😛

    Comment by wolf | May 23, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

