The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

I Lost My iPod!!!!

Grrrr!!!! I lost my iPod yesterday. Well… I either lost it or it was stolen. I was at the gym, and as I was getting changed in the locker room I put my iPod in TOP of the locker and forgot to grab it when I went into the gym… at least I THINK I did. I may have left it in the gym itself somewhere. Either way… it’s gone!

The worst part is that ALL MU MUSIC was on there. You see, I just got a new computer a few weeks ago… so all of my music was on my iPod only. Now it’s gone… and so is all of my music. THIS SUCKS!!!!

Oh well… maybe I’ll get myself one of those video iPods.

June 9, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

6 Comments »

  1. yes my dear ole chum that would suck… hense why I have a measly 128K mp3 (with 20 station fm radio) but meh… that’s just me ;), looking forward to gaming (sportingly or unsportingly … what ever my mood leads me too) with you soon.

    Comment by Dori D | June 10, 2006 | Reply

  2. ads on your site must be paying some $$$, nice.

    Comment by http://movie-replicas.com | June 12, 2006 | Reply

  3. ouch that must have hurt. I’d cry if I lose my ipod AND my songs.

    Comment by h | June 14, 2006 | Reply

  4. hi
    i lost my ipod and i was CRYING because my mum would kill me. I know how ya feel. (sob) 😦 NEway, if NE1 finds a White Ipod Nano with a Pink rubber case email me plz! hunnibubzx@hotmail.co.uk or go 2 my website http://www.yellobrickroadwaspink.piczo.com and leave a comment about it.i last saw it at school, i go to tabor science college and last aw it in the front part of the building @ the entrance.

    Comment by emily kelly | October 17, 2006 | Reply

  5. i had put my ipod on the seat monday 3/12/07 and when i got off but in the morning it was gone and this was my school bus wat should i do im scared i don’t want to tell my mom she will really kill me HELP!!!!!!!!!

    Comment by Daisha | March 15, 2007 | Reply

  6. i lost my ipod at school2 days before spring brack i have not told my mom yet and she is going to kill me and i lost everything at that school and i only been there for 3tonth

    Comment by danielle | March 19, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

