The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

John, Doug and Guns

Holy crap today was a lot of fun. I used to go hunting with my dad when I was a little kid, but haven’t really done it at all in probably 20+ years. My buddy Doug has never fired a gun in his life. So today was a total blast as my Dad invited us out to the ranch to go target shooting for the day (That’s me in front, my dad in the middle and Doug in the red touque). Oh man it felt so damn cool yelling “PULL!” and then blasting that disc out of the sky. We actually did pretty good too.

To see a much larger version of the picture you can just go here.

March 17, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Doug with a gun?

    The funny thing is this doesn’t scare me.

    Comment by Marina | March 18, 2007 | Reply

  2. Doug lookd really happy with a weapon in his hand.

    Comment by wolf | March 19, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

