The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

I’m in The New Hulk Movie!

Hey there…

Well, I just got home from getting fitted for my “Military Intelligence” uniform for my appearance in…. THE NEW INCREDIBLE HULK MOVIE!!!!! I’m so excited about this. I’ve been really pumped about the new Hulk movie ever since they announced it (Edward Norton, Liv Tyler, William Hurt) and you can imagine my excitement when I got the call asking if I want to get an extra part in it. YES!

So anyway, I went down today to get fitted for my uniform. It looks slick. I didn’t even know they were filming part of the movie here in Hamilton… but they are. They’re shooting my scene on Tuesday, so I’ll go back down then. I won’t be able to talk about it… but I just wanted to share that I’m in it. Look for me on screen next summer when you’re watching the movie. 🙂

July 20, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Great news.

    Comment by Steven Carroll | July 22, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

