The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Stress

Going through a really stressful time right now. Lots of stuff concerning The Movie Blog… my new movie… my future… my life. Gaaaa… it’s a hard time.

I am reminded that no matter how stressful or hard things are…. there are a million people out there who would kill to trade places with me. Great friends, great family, a roof, a car and my health. Yup… life is pretty good. Helps keeps things in perspective. So why am I having trouble sleeping?

August 11, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Too much coffee? 🙂

    Comment by Alby | August 11, 2007 | Reply

  2. I noticed! Doug had to leave the Movie Blog, posts seem to be down (just a little). What’s up John? You know we got your back!

    Comment by Donald | August 12, 2007 | Reply

  3. Too much going on. Things will get back to normal, you’ll see.

    Comment by Marina | August 14, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

