The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

World of Warcraft To Kill My Time Again

Ok so here’s the story. A little over a year ago some friends of mine finally got me to try World of Warcraft. The problem was that the game was FAR too addictive. I had the game on my computer for just over 3 months and I found that no matter how much I tried to limit how much I played, I ended up playing 3-5 hours a day and my work was suffering for it. I finally decided I was powerless to resist the game and I took the drastic measure of deleting the whole game off my computer and then smashing the discs so I wouldn’t be tempted to put the game back on.

Well, it’s been over a year… and I’ve decided to give the game another shot. I’m installing the game now as we speak. I’ll let you know how I fair this time around.

October 29, 2007 - Posted by | Life

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

