The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Day Off Plan

As i mention the other day, I’ve decided that this week would be my “week off” from posting on The Movie Blog since I’ve never really had a week off in the 4+ years of doing the site. I’ve gotta tell ya… I woke up this morning, and it felt SOOOO good to not have to kick start into my work routine. πŸ™‚

I can’t actually go out anywhere today because my movie is supposed to showing up at my place today (My DVDs that I just had produced… I’m getting the first 1000 copies today). So here is my big plan for the day:

  • Eat breakfast
  • Play some Warcraft
  • Eat Lunch
  • Play some Warcraft
  • Scan news on the internet
  • Play a little Unreal Tournament 2004
  • Play Warcraft
  • Play Warcraft
  • Eat dinner
  • Play Warcraft
  • Go to the movies with some friends
  • Play Warcraft
  • Go to bed.

Wheewww… I’m swamped.

November 1, 2007 - Posted by | Life

3 Comments »

  1. That’s a lot of Warcraft!!!

    Comment by robertwolf | November 1, 2007 | Reply

  2. that’s a hell of a plan πŸ˜€
    i used to play WoW till august, so i’m curious what class you are playing?
    and is your new project “The Warcraft Blog”? πŸ˜€

    Comment by pioneerdany | November 1, 2007 | Reply

  3. Right now I’m a Human Mage. Hit level 12 today.

    HA… and no no no… the future does not hold a Warcraft Blog for me. πŸ˜›

    Comment by campea | November 1, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

