The Ramblings Of John Campea

Life Beyond The Movies

Being In Los Angeles

Well… for those of you who may not know, I’m now in Los Angeles and will be off and on from now on (at least for the next couple of years). Doug and I have been here for 2 weeks now. Our place is amazing (I’ll post pictures later) and we’ve already been able to do more cool stuff in 2 weeks than we have all year!

We’re living right in Hollywood on Sunset Blvd. We’re within walking distance to EVERYTHING. Every time I leave the house I’m seeing something amazing. A few days ago is was Jim Henson’s studios. We live a 5 minute walk from the walk of fame, the Chinese Mann’s theater, The Arclight, Ameoba music, the magic castle… I mean… you name it… we’re close to it!

Sorry I haven’t been posting at all the last 2 months. I’ve just had tons to do and then getting moved down here took a lot. I’m back to posting daily now.

January 21, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

